Beach Cape Town Houses

Today’s painting I call Beach Cape Town Houses Africa.

I’ve added an ebay ‘Buy it now’ button at the bottom of the page for easy purchasing.  You’ll click the button and be taken to a PayPal purchasing page.  After purchase I’ll apply the donation to Taylor Mattscheck’s ‘Fund My Travel Campaign‘ in your name or anonymous whichever you prefer.  (This may take a day or two.)

Keep in mind that every little bit helps.  If you prefer to skip the painting and just make a donation click the link below.

2 Weeks in South Africa – Cheetah Rescue in Limpopo Province, South Africa

This painting is acrylic on canvas board.  You will need to place the canvas inside an 11×14 picture frame in order to hang it on the wall.  I currently do not sell frames.

Shipping is free within the continental United States.

Thank you for viewing!  See you at the Beach!

beach houses

Beach Cape Town Houses, Africa
$50.00
Donate with PayPal

